No we. Just me.

Pressure. Mounting. First post.

Hello blog world. Thank you for having me. Firstly, apologies for the slightly misleading blog title. It is in fact just me. The titles is a play on a the title of an Ayn Rand novel. Don’t worry, you won’t be force fed any libertarian or objectivist ideology here. I just like the book that’s all.

The blog title also reflects my feeling of having joined a bit of a club, since I started sewing. A big and vast online community where pattern is king, and no thing is silly enough not to make out of fabric. I love it.

It’s getting late, and I should stop writing before I make no sense what-so-ever. I will be back with something to say about actual, erm, sewing.

Leave a Reply

